Contact Or Visit Us To Learn More!

Congregation Etz Chaim is located at 1190 Indian Hills Parkway in Marietta, GA 30068

 

You may reach us at the following number and emails:

Main phone number: 770.973.0137

Education Office: 770.977.3384

Staff 

Rabbi Dan Dorsch:
rabbidorsch@etzchaim.net

Rabbi Shalom Lewis:
ravlewis@etzchaim.net

Exec. Director & COO:
Bob Bachrach, rbachrach@etzchaim.net

Preschool & Educational Director:
Debbie Deutsch, Debbie@etzchaim.net 

Program Director:
Heather Blake, heather@etzchaim.net

Youth Director:
Matt Altman, matt@etzchaim.net

Facilities Manager:
Aram Blankenship,aram@etzchaim.net 

Voice of Chaim, General Information:
Bernice Isaac, bernice@etzchaim.net  

Announcements, life-cycle events, room reservations, general information:
Betsy Fitzwater, betsy@etzchaim.net 

Bookkeeper:
Ellen Feldser, ellen@etzchaim.net 

Digital Communications Coordinator:
Lia Picard, lia@etzchaim.net 

 

If you would like to us to contact you, please click on our Contact Information Form.

Etz Chaim is...

Congregation Etz Chaim is a progressive, egalitarian Conservative synagogue that provides meaningful Jewish experiences in a welcoming, engaging environment.  We offer:

 

Inspiring religious services
Educational, social, and cultural activities, serving multi-generational needs
A caring community that supports each other through both joyful and challenging life cycle events
Connections with the broader community and opportunities for Tikkun Olam...


Our intention, in all activities, is to provide an environment of warmth and an opportunity for personal growth. We celebrate together, we pray together, and we learn together, making Etz Chaim truly a home away from home. 

More

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED! Come and get involved with your community!

We need 1) A Shabbat Greeter; 2) Social Action volunteers! Contact Joe Freeman

prayers-button

Newcomers

Looking for a Conservative Synagogue?
Please join us for Shabbat Services!
New and prospective members are always welcome!

voc-feb2017-cover.pngView full issue.  Interested in advertising with us? Click here!