Sign In Forgot Password

Baby & Me Playgroup

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

2. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

3. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

4. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

5. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLibrary

6. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLibrary

7. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLibrary
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Virtual
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library

Click here to join the playgroup on Zoom.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 27 2020 9 Tishrei 5781