Sign In Forgot Password

Babysitting available

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

2. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

3. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

4. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

5. Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

6. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

7. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

8. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 28 2022 3 Tishrei 5783