Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

2. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

3. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

4. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

5. Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

6. Sunday, August 15, 2021 7 Elul 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

7. Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

8. Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 AM - 9:00 PMVirtual

9. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

10. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 21 2021 8 Shevat 5781