Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 14, 2022 17 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSH #1

2. Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSH #1

3. Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

4. Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSH #1

5. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSH #1
Past Sessions
Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - SH #1
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - SH #1
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - SH #1
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - SH #1
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - SH #1
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 1 2022 2 Tammuz 5782