Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

7:15 PM - 9:30 PMVirtual

2. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:15 PM - 9:30 PMVirtual

3. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

7:15 PM - 9:30 PMVirtual

4. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

7:15 PM - 9:30 PMVirtual

5. Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781

7:15 PM - 9:30 PMVirtual

6. Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781

7:15 PM - 9:30 PMVirtual

7. Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782

7:15 PM - 9:30 PMVirtual

8. Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 PM - 9:30 PMVirtual

9. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

7:15 PM - 9:30 PMVirtual

10. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

7:15 PM - 9:30 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 21 2021 8 Shevat 5781