Sign In Forgot Password

Melton Ethics of Jewish Living

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3

2. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3

3. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3

4. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3

5. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3

6. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3

7. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3

8. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3

9. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3

10. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3

11. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3

12. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3

13. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3

14. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3

15. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall 3
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Social Hall 3

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 27 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782