Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan Breakfast

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSH3

2. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSH3
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 27, 2022 3 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, September 25, 2022 29 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, September 4, 2022 8 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, August 21, 2022 24 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, August 14, 2022 17 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Sunday, August 7, 2022 10 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783