Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School Pre-K Class in Session

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMClassroom

2. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMClassroom

3. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMClassroom

4. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMClassroom

5. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMClassroom

6. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMClassroom
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classroom
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classroom
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classroom
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 22 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780