Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

2. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

3. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

4. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMOffsite

5. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMOffsite

6. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMOffsite

7. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMOffsite

8. Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMOffsite
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 27 2021 21 Tishrei 5782