Sign In Forgot Password

USY Wacky

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

2. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

3. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

4. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

5. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

6. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

7. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

8. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

9. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

10. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

11. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

12. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

13. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

14. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

15. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

16. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

17. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

18. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

19. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

20. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

21. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

22. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

23. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

24. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 27 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 16 2019 17 Tishrei 5780