Sign In Forgot Password

USY Wacky

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

2. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

3. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

4. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

5. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

6. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

7. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

8. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

9. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

10. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

11. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

12. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

13. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

14. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

15. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

16. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sukkah
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 7 2021 3 Tevet 5782