Sign In Forgot Password

USY Wacky

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

2. Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

3. Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

4. Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

5. Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

6. Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

7. Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

8. Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

9. Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

10. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

11. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

12. Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

13. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

14. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

15. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

16. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

17. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

18. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

19. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

20. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

21. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

22. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

23. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

24. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyyar 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

25. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

26. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit

27. Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyyar 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBayit
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 18 2022 21 Av 5782