Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Chai Five: Confirmation Class for 10th Graders

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

2. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

3. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Shevat 5781