Sign In Forgot Password

Schmooze on Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMVirtual

2. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMVirtual

3. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMVirtual

4. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMVirtual

5. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMVirtual

6. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMVirtual

7. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMVirtual

8. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMVirtual

9. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMVirtual

10. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMVirtual

11. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMVirtual

12. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMVirtual

13. Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMVirtual

14. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Virtual

 

Click here to join the conversation.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Shevat 5782