Sedra Class with Rabbi Lewis

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 14 2018 except Thu May 24 2018.
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:00am

alef-fund-logo_0.pngSupport the Etz Chaim Cool Cats for the 2018-19 school year! Participate in the Alef Fund here


Member of United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism (USCJ)

uscj-logo.jpg


​DAILY MINYAN TIMES

prayers-button

    Monday - Friday:

    7:00 a.m. and 6:30 p.m.

    Sunday:

    9:15 a.m. and 6:30 p.m.

 

shabbat services

​Friday, 6:30 p.m.

​Saturday, 9:30 a.m.

Junior congregation

​Saturdays, 10:30 a.m. on the following dates:

April 28 and May 12

Tot Shabbat

Friday, 5 p.m. on the following date:

May 4

 


Welcome to Our Community

Looking for a Conservative Synagogue?
Please join us for Shabbat Services!
New and prospective members are always welcome!

voc-nov17-cover.pngView full issue.

Interested in advertising with us? Click here!