Sisterhood Board

Meet our 2015-2016 board members

bethweiss_medium.jpg Karen Keeter

Beth Weiss
Co-President
bethiweiss@gmail.com

Terri Rittenberg
Co-President
terri.rittenberg@gmail.com
Karen Keeter
Treasurer 
khkeeter@me.com
Wendy Vitale Nancy Miller Denise Tischler
Wendy Vitale
Financial Secretary
wendy@tjets.com

Nancy Miller
Secretary
normsnan57@gmail.com

Denise Tischler
Co-VP Membership 
denisetischler@gmail.com
     
Suzanne Rivchun
Co-VP Membership 
smrtannie@gmail.com
Donna Bruckner
Co-VP Programming 
donnabruckner@gmail.com
Tamara Jacobs
Co-VP Programming 
tamara.jacobs@ketchum.com
  Cathy Goodman
Risa Mendelson
Co-VP Programming 
rbmendelson@comcast.net

Cathy Goodman
Co-VP Ways and Means 
cathygoodman@bellsouth.net

Melissa Sklar
Co-VP Ways and Means    
missyhatlanta@aol.com
  /uploadedImages/site/Adult_Programs/Sisterhood/tammy.JPG
Cindee Sapoznik
Fern Meharg
Co-VP Ways and Means
fmeharg@yahoo.com
Tammy Cohen
Gift Shop Liaison
tammy@atlantacohen.com 
Cindee Sapoznik
Ya-Ya Liason
cindeespartees@gmail.com

 


 

Sandy Bailey   

Sandy Bailey
VP Torah Fund    
jbsandy@bellsouth.net

Linda Berch
Parlimentarian 
cajunlin47@gmail.com

Dani Oren
Social Media 
daniandamir@yahoo.com

 

 

  

 

 

Etz Chaim is...

Congregation Etz Chaim is a progressive, egalitarian Conservative synagogue that provides meaningful Jewish experiences in a welcoming, engaging environment.  We offer:

 

Inspiring religious services
Educational, social, and cultural activities, serving multi-generational needs
A caring community that supports each other through both joyful and challenging life cycle events
Connections with the broader community and opportunities for Tikkun Olam...


Our intention, in all activities, is to provide an environment of warmth and an opportunity for personal growth. We celebrate together, we pray together, and we learn together, making Etz Chaim truly a home away from home. 

More

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED! Come and get involved with your community!

We need 1) A Shabbat Greeter; 2) Social Action volunteers! Contact Joe Freeman

prayers-button

Newcomers

Looking for a Conservative Synagogue?
Please join us for Shabbat Services!
New and prospective members are always welcome!

voc-feb2017-cover.pngView full issue.  Interested in advertising with us? Click here!