Sign In Forgot Password

Babysitting is available

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

2. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

3. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

4. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

5. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

6. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

7. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

8. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

9. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms

10. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, October 7, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 13 2024 5 Nisan 5784