Sign In Forgot Password

Holidays and Festivals

Chanukah: Young Adults "Shwasted Sufganiyot" - Saturday, December 21, Moishe House, at 7:30 p.m.
 
Community Chanukah Celebration - Wednesday, December 18, from 6:30 - 8:00 p.m., at TKE
 
Chanukah - First Night, Sunday, December 22, Last Day: Monday, December 30
 
Chanukah Fun-a-kah - Wednesday, December 25, from 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 
Fast of the Tenth Day of Tevet - Tuesday, January 7
 
Tu B'Shevat - Monday, February 10
 
Ta'anit (Fast of) Esther - Monday, March 9
 
Purim: Megillah Reading and Celebration - Monday, March 9, at 5:30 p.m.
 
Erev Pesach - Wednesday, April 8
 
First Day of Counting the Omer - Friday, April 10
 
Pesach, Last Day, Services and Yizkor - Thursday, April 16, at 9:30 a.m.
 
Yom Hazikaron LaShoah - Holocaust Remembrance Day - Tuesday, April 21
 
Yom Hazikaron - Israel Remembrance Day - Tuesday, April 28
 
Yom Haatzmaut - Israel Independence Day - Wednesday, April 29
 
Lag Ba-Omer (33rd Day) - Tuesday, May 12
 
Erev Shavuot - Thursday, May 28
 
Shavuot Services - Friday, May 29, at 9:30 a.m.
 
Shavuot, Shabbat and Yizkor Services - Saturday, May 30
 
Fast of the 17th Day of Tammuz - Thursday, July 9
 
Tisha B'Av (Fast Day) - Thursday, July 30
 
Erev Rosh Hashanah 5781 - Friday, September 18
 
Holidays begin the evening before                             *Day of Observance
Wed, December 11 2019 13 Kislev 5780