Sign In Forgot Password

Holidays and Festivals

Purim Carnival - Sunday, March 17

Purim Megillah Reading 5779 - Wednesday, March 20

Purim 5779 - Thursday, March 21

First Annual Ron Bachenheimer Memorial Matzah Brei Cook off and Dairy DinnerTuesday, April 16

Pesach 5779 - Friday, April 19, First Seder - April 27, Last Day

First Night Seder at Etz Chaim - Friday, April 19

Yom HaShoah 5779 - Thursday, May 2

Yom Ha'atzmaut 5779 - Thursday, May 9*

Lag Ba'Omer 5779 - Thursday, May 23

Shavuot 5779 - Sunday, June 9 - Monday, June 10

Tisha B'Av 5779 - Sunday, August 11*

Selichot 5779 - Saturday, September 21

Holidays begin the evening before                             *Day of Observance

Wed, February 20 2019 15 Adar I 5779