Sign In Forgot Password

Melton Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMS.H. 3 and virtual

2. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMS.H. 3 and virtual

3. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMS.H. 3 and virtual

4. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMS.H. 3 and virtual

5. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMS.H. 3 and virtual

6. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMS.H. 3 and virtual

7. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyyar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMS.H. 3 and virtual

8. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyyar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMS.H. 3 and virtual

9. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyyar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMS.H. 3 and virtual
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - S.H. 3 and virtual
Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - S.H. 3 and virtual
Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - S.H. 3 and virtual
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - S.H. 3 and virtual
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - S.H. 3 and virtual
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - S.H. 3 and virtual
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - S.H. 3 and virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 27 2023 5 Shevat 5783