Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club Meeting

Past Sessions
Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bayit
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 24 2024 15 Adar I 5784