Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School & Pre-K

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMClassrooms

2. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMClassrooms

3. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMClassrooms
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classrooms
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classrooms
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classrooms
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classrooms
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classrooms
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classrooms
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Shevat 5782