Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 12:15 PMClassrooms

2. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 12:15 PMClassrooms

3. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:15 PMClassrooms

4. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMClassrooms

5. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMClassrooms

6. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMClassrooms

7. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyyar 5783

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMClassrooms

8. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyyar 5783

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMClassrooms
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classrooms
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classrooms
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classrooms
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classrooms
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783