Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

2. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

3. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

4. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

5. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

6. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

7. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

8. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

9. Sunday, June 27, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Virtual

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 27 2020 9 Tishrei 5781