Sign In Forgot Password

Team Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel

2. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel

3. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel

4. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel

5. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel

6. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel

7. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel

8. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel

9. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel

10. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyyar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel

11. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel
Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms 7, 9, 11, 10, 12 and Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783