Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with the Rabbi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSH3

2. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSH3

3. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSH3
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - SH3

Torah Study is now back to being in person. If you are unable to attend, please click here for the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783