Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with the Rabbi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMSocial Hall 3 & Zoom

2. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMSocial Hall 3 & Zoom

3. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMSocial Hall 3 & Zoom

4. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMSocial Hall 3 & Zoom

5. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMSocial Hall 3 & Zoom

6. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMSocial Hall 3 & Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Social Hall 3 & Zoom
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Social Hall 3 & Zoom
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Social Hall 3 & Zoom
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Social Hall 3 & Zoom
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Social Hall 3 & Zoom
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Social Hall 3 & Zoom
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Social Hall 3 & Zoom
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Social Hall 3 & Zoom

Join us in person and via Zoom. Click here to join us virtually.

          

Those who are interested in supporting Rabbi Hasit’s emerging community, Mazkeret Batya, are welcome to do so by writing a check to Rabbi Dorsch's Discretionary Fund. The memo line should note C/O Rabbi Hasit.

The Radow Family Foundation has challenged the congregation to support the work of Rabbi Arie Hasit by matching up to $10,000 in donations.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 7 2021 3 Tevet 5782